Have a look at the member universities in the ESST network and the academic specializations they offer you as an ESST Student:

| application |

The following universities offer the programmes curriculum of the first semester, and you may apply for the programme at each of them. Please note language of teaching:

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Austria (German, two-year programme)
Autonomous University of Madrid, Spain (Spanish, one-year programme)
Maastricht University, the Netherlands (English, one-year programme)
NKUA/NTUA, Athens, Greece (Greek, two-year programme)
Strasbourg University, France (French, two-year programme)
University of Oslo, Norway (Norwegian, one-year programme)

Others among the programme universities are contributing as second semester specializations partners (below).

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt (AAU)
Governance, Innovation and Sustainability

Autonomous University of Madrid
Economics and Management of Innovation

Lund University
Sustainability Transitions and the Geography of Innovation

Maastricht University
Science and Public Policy

Philosophy and History of Science and Technology

Science, Technology and Sustainability: North-South Comparison

Enabling and Disabling Dimension of Technological Change
Law, Science and Technology

University Notre-Dame de la Paix, Namur
Historical, Philosophical, Ethical and Governance aspects of ICT
Attention economy and grey ecology
Sociologocial and organizational aspects of ICT

Oslo University
Science and Technology in Politics and Society
Innovation and global challenges

Tallinn University of Technology
Innovation Policy and Small States

Université catholique de Louvain
Ethical and Philosophical Stakes of the Sciences in Societies

University of Lisbon, Portugal
Watermanagement and water uses

University of Strasbourg
The Politics of Knowledge: Assessing and Communicating Risk